Years of Safe Driving Awards

We had the honor yesterday during our employee appreciation picnic to recognize all of our Years of Safe Driving Awards:
Danny Adkins- 45 years award
Dale Cox- 25 years award
Kenneth Ayers- 20 years award
Ronald Schoonover- 10 years award
James Tooley- 10 years award
Kenneth Taylor- 10 years award
Mark Atwell- 5 years award
David Hartman- 5 years award
Charles Mills- 5 years award
Jeff Carr- 5 years award
Gerald Blunt- 5 years award
James Alligood- 5 years award
Willie Stump- 5 years award
Also, we recognized VP of Maintenance- Mike Fulk(30 years of service), Trailer Shop Mechanic- Sam Law(33 years of service), & Parts Manager- John Marshall(45 years of service) as they are retiring at the end of the year. We look forward to celebrating their many years of dedication and accomplishments with them at the end of the year!
Bookmark the permalink.