Doug Houff Chairman and CEO
Zane Houff President
Mike Fulk Vice President of Maintenance
Sterling Herbst CFO
Jennifer McCray Controller
Sheri Berry Traffic Manager
Mark Bowman General Manager
Adam Cash Vice President of Operations
Kim Cash Driver Payroll / Customer Service
Alan Caviness Safety Director
Greg Gilkerson Dispatcher
Josh Wong Dispatcher
Ron Rexrode Traffic
Mike Matheny Terminal Manager – Richmond
John Kanady Terminal Manager – Suffolk
Ed Miller Human Resource Director
Maria Miller Employment Specialist
Skyler Bunting Northeast Region Manger
Dave Russell Dispatcher
Bobby Shifflett Terminal Manager-Baltimore
Carl Brandt Dispatcher
Sean Welliver Night Dispatch
Nic Oversmith Dispatcher
Jayme Reed Customer Service
Jessica Rhodenizer Traffic

Comments are closed.